Welcome to the TMIP forums, tanner_ochel.

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Tim, Jan 18, 2009.

1. Tim

Tim Administrator Staff Member

Please welcome tanner_ochel to the TMIP Forum. Feel free to post whatever photos or ask whatever questions you want. The best way to learn and have fun is to participate.

Please reply to this message and tell us a little about yourself and have a great time on the TMIP 'boards.

2. tanner_ochel

tanner_ochel Member

Hey everyone! I'm a snap shotist turning photographer, and currently work part-time PhotoPass at Walt Disney World. PhotoPass is fun, but I've learned photography on my own. I bought a Canon Rebel XSi in August and I'm loving it. I met Tim on 12/14/08 while shooting at EPCOT and we chatted about photography and Disney, and he told me about this sweet site. I've been crazy busy over the holidays, so I've visited TMIP, but just now registered.

Here are a few photos I've taken:

Canon EF 50mm f/1.4 USM

[​IMG]
    50mm 5.0 sec at f/22, ISO 100
    EPCOT (9/2/08)

[​IMG]
    50mm 10.0 sec at f/8.0, ISO 200
    EPCOT (9/2/08)

[​IMG]
    50mm 5.0 sec at f/9.0, ISO 100
    MK (9/2/08)

Canon EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS (kit lens)

[​IMG]
    18mm 10.0 sec at f/16 ISO100
    EPCOT (12/14/08)

[​IMG]
    18mm 14.0 sec at f/22 ISO100
    Fantasy in the Sky (12/30/08)

[​IMG]
    18mm 9.0 sec at f/22 ISO100
    Fantasy in the Sky (12/30/08)

I love Illuminations and Wishes, and Fantasy in the Sky was ridiculous. Disney is awesome! :) I'll be at the Animation building in Hollywood Studios tomorrow if anyone wants some AMAZING PhotoPass character photos! ;)

Last edited by a moderator: Apr 11, 2014
  3. Roger

Roger Member Staff Member

Welcome to the boards!

4. Tim