Greetings!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by CoryTheRaven, Mar 23, 2008.

1. CoryTheRaven

CoryTheRaven Member

Hi everybody! I'm new here! Here is the list of questions I'm supposed to fill out!

1. What's your first name?
    Cory

2. Do you have a nickname?
    Not to my knowledge, and I have no interest in acquiring one ^_^

3. What Province do you live in?
    Alberta, born and raised

4. How did you find the DisneyMagic.ca forums?
    I found out about it via NorthernMouse, who befriended me on Disfriends.com

5. Age (or age range)?
    30. I can't believe I'm already 30.

6. Marital status?
    In a relationship but not married.

7. Occupation?
    None as such right now... I'm a student at Lutheran Theological Seminary in Saskatoon.

8. Favorite food?
    Hmm... a good steak sammich is always welcome, and I am rather fond of both Hawaiian and BBQ Chicken pizza. And all-you-can-eat night at the sushi bar is to die for.

9. What vehicle do you have?
    None, but I'm looking into getting a pennyfarthing. It's that Victorian bicycle with the huge front wheel.

10. Which WDW park is your favorite?
    Don't know, never been there. I've been to Anaheim twice, and I'd have to go with Disneyland for my favorite ^_^

11. Who is your favorite character in a WDW attraction?
    See above. For Disneyland, it's a toss-up between Shrunken Ned, the Hitchhiking Ghosts and the Yeti from the Matterhorn. However, I do count the Hitchhiking Ghosts among my top five favorite Disney characters of all, so I guess they win out.

12. How often do you take a trip to WDW?
    See question 10. I've taken two trips to Los Angeles already, once in May 2005 and again in May 2006. I was also in Paris for one afternoon/evening in January and did go to Disneyland Paris. I'm planning a trip to Tokyo for March next year, and again to Los Angeles for sometime around five years from now.

13. Explain your user name/how you came up with it.